© Haring Catfish | Location: Plant A: 681 Pete Haring Road Wisner, La  71378 | Plant B:  3889 Highway 562 Wisner, La  71378

Topwater Feedmill: 691 Pete Haring Road Wisner, La 71378 | Wisner Minnow Hatchery: 715 Pete Haring Road Wisner, La 71378

Phone: 318-724-6133 | Toll-Free: 800-467-Fish | web-design by artisticmarketing | Photos/Recipes courtesy of The Catfish Institute. 

 Package Photography by High Cotton Photography, LLC & Amy Carroll Photography

  • Facebook Social Icon

Haring Catfish

Location: Plant A: 681 Pete Haring Road Wisner, La  71378

Plant B:  3889 Highway 562 Wisner, La  71378

Topwater Feedmill: 691 Pete Haring Road Wisner, La 71378 

Wisner Minnow Hatchery: 715 Pete Haring Road Wisner, La 71378

Phone: 318-724-6133 | Toll-Free: 800-467-Fish

Visit us on Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/HaringCatfish

Contact Us

Want to contact one of us?  Please feel free to email us!

 

Carl Haring (President, CEO) carl@haringcatfish.com
Hannah Haring Sharp (Purchaser, Sales, Marketing) hannah@haringcatfish.com
Dottie Walker (Catfish Sales) dottie@haringcatfish.cominfo@haringcatfish.com   
Gail McKee (Farm Accounts) gail@haringcatfish.com
Josie King (Financial/Office Manager) josie@haringcatfish.com  
Marisa Jordan(Accounts Receivable - Haring Catfish & Topwater) ​marisa@haringcatfish.com 
Pat McMahan (Accounts Payable) patm@haringcatfish.com
Andrea Haring (HACCP Coordinator) andrea@haringcatfish.com
Angela Bass (Fleet Safety Supervisor) angela@haringcatfish.com

Dawn Payne Branch (Human Resource) dawn@haringcatfish.com